L'équipe

Yao Irma Missaya Vanessa AHUIMAH

+225 22 41 59 25

Patricia Alcade Varisco

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Priscilla Alvarenga Bastos

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Miguel Ângelo Fossati Filho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Paula Arantes Guido Beja

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Awarcher

oarwacher@steeringlegal.com
Tél.: +971 (0) 4 39 67 188

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Joachim Aïchatou Christelle AYINA

+225 22 41 59 25

Pedro de Azevedo Bach

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Evelise BARETTA MOREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Alice Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Stéphanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François Bette

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Fabiana BEZERRA DA SILVA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mariana Borges de Aguiar

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Kouamé Jean-Bosco BOUATENIN

+225 22 41 59 25

Lucile Boyer

lboyer@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Raquel CARDOSO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gabriela Cardoso Carvalho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Diego Cássio Vanz

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Priscilla Comin de Angeli Pudo

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Marcelo Correa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rafaela Corso de Carvalho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Raquel Coste Mbolela Tschibangu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Coste Mbolela Tschibangu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Cristina Corrêa Pereira

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jorge CUSTODIO DE VARGAS JUNIOR

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fábio DA COSTA CHAGAS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel DA SILVA CAMPOS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Alzira DA SILVA DUARTE DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Marina da Silva Persch

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Padre DAGO-DJIRIGA

+225 22 41 59 25

Raquel de Castro Corsino

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Erika de Moraes Silva

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Natália DE SOUZA REIS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Aline Dionea Wecker Nagel

+55 (51) 32697300

Maristella DODSWORTH MARTINS CALDAS TOCANTINS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Maria Eduarda Dutra de Oliveira Silva

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Mohamed El-Houseny

melhouseny@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 39 67 188

Valdemir Escobar

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Fabiana Feitosa Abreu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Carlota Felicio Teixeira de Ferrari

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Diego Felipe Ljubisavljevic Chagas Soares

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Maitê FELISTOFFA DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Michelle FERREIRA DE OLIVEIRA IMENES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Monica Goes

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Savas Gomes Michailidis

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel Gomes Robaina

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Leonardo Hayashi

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Mathieu HERLIN

mherlin@steeringlegal.com

Luana Luisa Hunning

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Diorges INSAURALDE MOLINA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Elie Koné

elie.kone@eka.ci
(+225) 22 41 59 25

Rodrigue Herbert KOTTO

+225 22 41 59 25

Luiza LANKOSKI MARTINS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Morgane Le Duc

mleduc@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Bruna Leal Messa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Bruna Leon de Abreu

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Lessa de Souza Rodrigues Cochito

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Keyse Cristina Lugtenburg Guedes

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Juliana MACHADO PEREIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel MARIA MONTEIRO PASTURA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre MATAR

(0) 1 45 05 15 65

William Matheus Marins Vitt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Jhonatan MAYCOM PASSOS DE AZEVEDO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jordana Menegola

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Samuel Menegon de Bona

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Luise Menezes Amorim

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Walter de Oliveira Monteiro

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Moreira Diniz

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Andreia MORENO PARADA DA SILVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gustavo Neves Rosa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Vinicius Oliveira Leal

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Júlia Ongarato da Silva Maria

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Gustavo Henrique Paluszkiewicz Bruchmann

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Paraízo Silveira Sosa

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jean-Julien Perrin

jjperrin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41

Anne-Sophie Piazza

aspiazza@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Frédéric Raimbault

fraimbault@steeringlegal.com

Carolina RISCH DA SILVA FERREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Danielle Rodrigues

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Renata Rosa de Araújo

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Aline Rosa Oliveira da silva

+55 (21) 22249494

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 513 5220

Morletya Ernestine Aymone SAHORE

+225 22 41 59 25

Flávia Sampaio Musse

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel SANTOS DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Santos de Paulo

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Eduardo José SCHEIBLER

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Cesar Solis

csolis@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 16 65

Jean-Yves SOMESSIN

+225 22 41 59 25

Alzira SOUZA MARQUES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Rodrigo Henriques Tavares Gerhardt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques Tocantins

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mercedes TORRES LAGARDE

+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 66

Luan Trindade Soares

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Maurício Vasconcellos Vaz

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Isabelle Verdeaux-Kerneis

iverdeaux@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41

Raquel Vilela Crespi

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Vilela Crespi

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fábio Von Muhlen da Rocha

+55 (51) 3269-7300
VOIR PLUS