L'équipe

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Awarcher

oarwacher@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 39 67 188

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alice Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Stéphanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François Bette

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohamed El-Houseny

melhouseny@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 39 67 188

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Monica Goes

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Elie Koné

elie.kone@eka.ci
(+225) 22 41 59 25

Walter de Oliveira Monteiro

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jean-Julien Perrin

jjperrin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41

Frédéric Raimbault

fraimbault@steeringlegal.com

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Rodrigo Henriques Tocantins

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Isabelle Verdeaux-Kerneis

iverdeaux@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41
VOIR PLUS