O equipa

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Fábio

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Patricia Alcade Varisco

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Priscilla Alvarenga Bastos

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jéssica André Magalhães

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Miguel Ângelo Fossati Filho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Paula Arantes Guido Beja

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
(0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Awarcher

oarwacher@steeringlegal.com
Tél.: +971 (0)4 39 67 188

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Evelise BARETTA MOREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Camille Baux-Valerdi

cbauxvalerdi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

ALICE Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Stephanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
(0)1 45 05 15 65

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François BETTE

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Fabiana BEZERRA DA SILVA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mariana Borges de Aguiar

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Lucile Boyer

lboyer@steeringlegal.com
Tél. : +33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Gustavo CARDOSO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gabriela CARDOSO CARVALHO

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Diego Cássio Vanz

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Priscilla Comin de Angeli Pudo

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Marcelo CORREA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rafaela Corso de Carvalho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Freddy COSTE MBOLELA TSHIBANGU

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Vanessa Cristina Corrêa Pereira

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jorge CUSTODIO DE VARGAS JUNIOR

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fábio DA COSTA CHAGAS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel DA SILVA CAMPOS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Alzira DA SILVA DUARTE DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Marina da Silva Persch

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Pedro de Azevedo Bach

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Raquel de Castro Corsino

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Erika de Moraes Silva

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Walter de oliveira MONTEIRO

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Natália DE SOUZA REIS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Aline Dionea Wecker Nagel

+55 (51) 32697300

Maristella DODSWORTH MARTINS CALDAS TOCANTINS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Maria Eduarda Dutra de Oliveira Silva

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Aly EISSA

aeissa@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohamed EL-HOUSENY

+971 (0)4 39 67 188

Valdemir Escobar

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Fabiana Feitosa Abreu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Carlota Felicio Teixeira de Ferrari

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Diego Felipe Ljubisavljevic Chagas Soares

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Maitê FELISTOFFA DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Michelle FERREIRA DE OLIVEIRA IMENES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Monica GOES

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Savas Gomes Michailidis

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel GOMES ROBAINA

+55 (51) 32697300

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Leonardo HAYASHI

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Mathieu HERLIN

mherlin@steeringlegal.com

Luana Luisa HUNNING

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Diorges INSAURALDE MOLINA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Luiza LANKOSKI MARTINS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

morgane LE DUC

mleduc@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Bruna Leal Messa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Bruna LEON DE ABREU

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Lessa de Souza Rodrigues Cochito

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Keyse Cristina LUGTENBURG GUEDES

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Juliana MACHADO PEREIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gilza MARIA MONTEIRO PASTURA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Ana Maric

amaric@steeringlegal.com
Tél. : +33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre MATAR

(0) 1 45 05 15 65

William Matheus Marins Vitt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Jhonatan MAYCOM PASSOS DE AZEVEDO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jordana MENEGOLA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Samuel Menegon de Bona

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Julie MENETTE

jmenette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Luise MENEZES AMORIM

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Yuri Moreira Diniz

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Andreia MORENO PARADA DA SILVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gustavo NEVES ROSA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Vinicius Oliveira Leal

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Júlia ONGARATO DA SILVA MARIA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Gustavo Henrique PALUSZKIEWICZ BRUCHMANN

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Paraízo Silveira Sosa

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jean-Julien PERRIN

jjperrin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41

Anne-Sophie Piazza

aspiazza@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Frédéric Raimbault

fraimbault@steeringlegal.com

Carolina RISCH DA SILVA FERREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Renata Rosa de Araújo

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Aline Rosa Oliveira da silva

+55 (21) 22249494

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0)4 513 5220

Flávia Sampaio Musse

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gilvanira SANTOS DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Rosiane Santos de Paulo

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Eduardo José SCHEIBLER

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Cesar SOLIS

(0) 1 45 05 16 65

Alzira SOUZA MARQUES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Rodrigo Henriques Tavares Gerhardt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques TOCANTINS

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mercedes TORRES LAGARDE

(0) 1 45 05 15 65

Luan TRINDADE SOARES

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Maurício Vasconcellos Vaz

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Isabelle Verdeaux-Kerneis

iverdeaux@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41

Gabriela VIEIRA DE MESQUITA CARVALHO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Hugo VILELA CRESPI

+55 (21) 2224-9494
VER MAIS