O equipa

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
(0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Awarcher

oarwacher@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

ALICE Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Stéphanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
(0)1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François BETTE

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Walter de oliveira MONTEIRO

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mohamed EL-HOUSENY

melhouseny@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Monica GOES

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Frédéric Raimbault

fraimbault@steeringlegal.com

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Rodrigo Henriques TOCANTINS

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494
VER MAIS