L'équipe

Priscilla Alvarenga Bastos

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Paula Arantes Guido Beja

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Pedro de Azevedo Bach

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Evelise BARETTA MOREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Diego Cássio Vanz

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Marcelo Correa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rafaela Corso de Carvalho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Raquel Coste Mbolela Tschibangu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Cristina Corrêa Pereira

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jorge CUSTODIO DE VARGAS JUNIOR

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fábio DA COSTA CHAGAS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel DA SILVA CAMPOS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Alzira DA SILVA DUARTE DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Marina da Silva Persch

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Raquel de Castro Corsino

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Natália DE SOUZA REIS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Aline Dionea Wecker Nagel

+55 (51) 32697300

Mohamed El-Houseny

melhouseny@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 39 67 188

Fabiana Feitosa Abreu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Carlota Felicio Teixeira de Ferrari

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Diego Felipe Ljubisavljevic Chagas Soares

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Maitê FELISTOFFA DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Monica Goes

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Savas Gomes Michailidis

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel Gomes Robaina

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Elie Koné

elie.kone@eka.ci
(+225) 22 41 59 25

Morgane Le Duc

mleduc@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Bruna Leon de Abreu

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Lessa de Souza Rodrigues Cochito

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Keyse Cristina Lugtenburg Guedes

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre MATAR

+ 33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jhonatan MAYCOM PASSOS DE AZEVEDO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jordana Menegola

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Walter de Oliveira Monteiro

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Moreira Diniz

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Andreia MORENO PARADA DA SILVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Vinicius Oliveira Leal

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Júlia Ongarato da Silva Maria

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Paraízo Silveira Sosa

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jean-Julien Perrin

jjperrin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Aline Rosa Oliveira da silva

+55 (21) 22249494

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 513 5220

Raquel SANTOS DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Santos de Paulo

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jean-Yves SOMESSIN

+225 22 41 59 25

Alzira SOUZA MARQUES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Rodrigo Henriques Tavares Gerhardt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques Tocantins

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mercedes TORRES LAGARDE

+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 66

Luan Trindade Soares

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Raquel Vilela Crespi

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel Vilela Crespi

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fábio Von Muhlen da Rocha

+55 (51) 3269-7300
VOIR PLUS