L'équipe

Miguel Ângelo Fossati Filho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Jean-François Bette

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Erika de Moraes Silva

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Correntin Hamon

chamon@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 16 65

Elie Koné

elie.kone@eka.ci
(+225) 22 41 59 25

Anne-Sophie Piazza

aspiazza@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 513 5220

Morletya Ernestine Aymone SAHORE

+225 22 41 59 25

Jean-Yves SOMESSIN

+225 22 41 59 25
VOIR PLUS