O equipa

Fábio

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Priscilla Alvarenga Bastos

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jéssica André Magalhães

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Paula Arantes Guido Beja

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Evelise BARETTA MOREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Diego Cássio Vanz

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Rafaela Corso de Carvalho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Freddy COSTE MBOLELA TSHIBANGU

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Vanessa Cristina Corrêa Pereira

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jorge CUSTODIO DE VARGAS JUNIOR

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fábio DA COSTA CHAGAS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel DA SILVA CAMPOS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Alzira DA SILVA DUARTE DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Marina da Silva Persch

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Pedro de Azevedo Bach

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Raquel de Castro Corsino

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Walter de oliveira MONTEIRO

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Natália DE SOUZA REIS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Aline Dionea Wecker Nagel

+55 (51) 32697300

Mohamed EL-HOUSENY

+971 (0)4 39 67 188

Fabiana Feitosa Abreu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Carlota Felicio Teixeira de Ferrari

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Diego Felipe Ljubisavljevic Chagas Soares

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Maitê FELISTOFFA DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Monica GOES

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Savas Gomes Michailidis

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel GOMES ROBAINA

+55 (51) 32697300

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

morgane LE DUC

mleduc@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Bruna LEON DE ABREU

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Lessa de Souza Rodrigues Cochito

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Keyse Cristina LUGTENBURG GUEDES

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre MATAR

(0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jhonatan MAYCOM PASSOS DE AZEVEDO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jordana MENEGOLA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Yuri Moreira Diniz

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Andreia MORENO PARADA DA SILVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Vinicius Oliveira Leal

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Júlia ONGARATO DA SILVA MARIA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Paraízo Silveira Sosa

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jean-Julien PERRIN

jjperrin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 73 16 33 41

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Aline Rosa Oliveira da silva

+55 (21) 22249494

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0)4 513 5220

Gilvanira SANTOS DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Rosiane Santos de Paulo

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Alzira SOUZA MARQUES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Rodrigo Henriques Tavares Gerhardt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques TOCANTINS

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mercedes TORRES LAGARDE

(0) 1 45 05 15 65

Luan TRINDADE SOARES

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Hugo VILELA CRESPI

+55 (21) 2224-9494
VER MAIS