O equipa

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

ALICE Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Gustavo CARDOSO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Walter de oliveira MONTEIRO

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Maria Eduarda Dutra de Oliveira Silva

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 65

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Bruna Leal Messa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Gilza MARIA MONTEIRO PASTURA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Renata Rosa de Araújo

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques TOCANTINS

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494
VER MAIS