L'équipe

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Stéphanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François Bette

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mathilde Caperan

mcaperan@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Morgane LE DUC

mleduc@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre MATAR

amatar@steeringlegal.com
+ 33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Adrien MATILLON

amatillon@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

César Solis

csolis@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 16 65
VOIR PLUS