Équipes

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Awarcher

oarwacher@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

Alice Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Stéphanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François Bette

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Sarah Boval

sboval@steeringlegal.com
+596 696 39 22 64

Mathilde Caperan

mcaperan@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Diego Cássio Vanz

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Daniel DA SILVA CAMPOS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Padre DAGO-DJIRIGA

+225 22 41 59 25

Norie DAVID

ndavid@steeringresources.com
+971 (0)4 513 5220

Catherine David

cdavid@steeringlegal.com
0176214166

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohamed Said El-Ashkar

melashkar@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

Mohamed El-Houseny

melhouseny@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

Valdemir Escobar

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Michelle FERREIRA DE OLIVEIRA IMENES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Gustavo FREITAS CARDOSO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Monica Goes

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Leonardo Hayashi

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Mathieu HERLIN

mherlin@steeringlegal.com

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Elie Koné

elie.kone@eka.ci
(+225) 22 41 59 25

Felipe Ljubisavljevic Chagas Soares

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Anais MADONNA

amadonna@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre MATAR

amatar@steeringlegal.com
+ 33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Adrien MATILLON

amatillon@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Walter de Oliveira Monteiro

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Anne-Sophie Piazza

aspiazza@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Frédéric Raimbault

fraimbault@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)2 41 77 15 36

Carolina RISCH DA SILVA FERREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Danielle Rodrigues

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 513 5220

Eduardo José SCHEIBLER

+55 (51) 3269-7300

César Solis

csolis@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 16 65

Jean-Yves SOMESSIN

+225 22 41 59 25

Rodrigo Henriques Tavares Gerhardt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques Tocantins

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494
VOIR PLUS