L’équipe

Yao Irma Missaya Vanessa AHUIMAH

+225 22 41 59 25

Priscilla Alvarenga Bastos

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Miguel Ângelo Fossati Filho

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Paula Arantes Guido Beja

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Awarcher

oarwacher@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 39 67 188

Joachim Aïchatou Christelle AYINA

+225 22 41 59 25

Pedro de Azevedo Bach

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Alice Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Stéphanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François Bette

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Fabiana BEZERRA DA SILVA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Kouamé Jean-Bosco BOUATENIN

+225 22 41 59 25

Sarah Boval

sboval@steeringlegal.com
+596 696 39 22 64

Mathilde Caperan

mcaperan@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Gustavo CARDOSO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Diego Cássio Vanz

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Priscilla Comin de Angeli Pudo

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Marcelo Correa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Raquel Cristina Corrêa Pereira

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Jorge CUSTODIO DE VARGAS JUNIOR

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fábio DA COSTA CHAGAS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Daniel DA SILVA CAMPOS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Alzira DA SILVA DUARTE DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Padre DAGO-DJIRIGA

+225 22 41 59 25

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Raquel de Castro Corsino

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Erika de Moraes Silva

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Natália DE SOUZA REIS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Maristella DODSWORTH MARTINS CALDAS TOCANTINS

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mohamed El-Houseny

melhouseny@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 39 67 188

Valdemir Escobar

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Fabiana Feitosa Abreu

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Carlota Felicio Teixeira de Ferrari

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Michelle FERREIRA DE OLIVEIRA IMENES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Monica Goes

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Savas Gomes Michailidis

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Leonardo Hayashi

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Mathieu HERLIN

mherlin@steeringlegal.com

Luana Luisa Hunning

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Diorges INSAURALDE MOLINA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Elie Koné

elie.kone@eka.ci
(+225) 22 41 59 25

Rodrigue Herbert KOTTO

+225 22 41 59 25

Luiza LANKOSKI MARTINS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Morgane LE DUC

mleduc@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Bruna Leal Messa

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Bruna Leon de Abreu

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Lessa de Souza Rodrigues Cochito

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Felipe Ljubisavljevic Chagas Soares

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Juliana MACHADO PEREIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel MARIA MONTEIRO PASTURA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre MATAR

amatar@steeringlegal.com
+ 33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

William Matheus Marins Vitt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Adrien MATILLON

amatillon@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Jhonatan MAYCOM PASSOS DE AZEVEDO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Luise Menezes Amorim

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Walter de Oliveira Monteiro

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Yuri Moreira Diniz

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Andreia MORENO PARADA DA SILVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Vinicius Oliveira Leal

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Júlia Ongarato da Silva Maria

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Natália Paraízo Silveira Sosa

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Anne-Sophie Piazza

aspiazza@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Frédéric Raimbault

fraimbault@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)2 41 77 15 36

Carolina RISCH DA SILVA FERREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Danielle Rodrigues

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Renata Rosa de Araújo

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Aline Rosa Oliveira da silva

+55 (21) 22249494

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 513 5220

Flávia Sampaio Musse

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Raquel SANTOS DE OLIVEIRA

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Eduardo José SCHEIBLER

+55 (51) 3269-7300

César Solis

csolis@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 16 65

Jean-Yves SOMESSIN

+225 22 41 59 25

Alzira SOUZA MARQUES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Rodrigo Henriques Tavares Gerhardt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques Tocantins

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mercedes TORRES LAGARDE

+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 66

Luan Trindade Soares

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Maurício Vasconcellos Vaz

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Hugo Vilela Crespi

+55 (21) 2224-9494
VOIR PLUS