Teams

Patricia Alcade Varisco

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Gwenaëlle Artur

gartur@steeringlegal.com
+ 33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Olivier Awarcher

oarwacher@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

Alice Bellilchi

abellilchi@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 4 13 35 02 04

Stéphanie Berland

sberland@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Eric Bernard

ebernard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Jean-François BETTE

jfbette@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Sarah Boval

sboval@steeringlegal.com
+596696392264

Mathilde Caperan

mcaperan@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Diego Cássio Vanz

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Sabine Chen

schen@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Daniel DA SILVA CAMPOS

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Lucimara da Silva Pólvora

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Padre DAGO-DJIRIGA

(+225) 22 41 59 25

Catherine David

cdavid@steeringlegal.com
0176214166

Norie DAVID

ndavid@steeringresources.com
+971 (0)4 513 5220

Nuno de Ayala Boaventura

ndeayala@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Walter de Oliveira Monteiro

wmonteiro@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Mohamed Said El-Ashkar

melashkar@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

Mohamed EL-HOUSENY

melhouseny@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 51 35 220

Valdemir Escobar

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Michelle FERREIRA DE OLIVEIRA IMENES

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Sébastien Fleury

sfleury@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Gustavo FREITAS CARDOSO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Monica GOES

monicagoes@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Florian Guais

fguais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Berthaud Guezo

bguezo@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Olivier Guinard

oguinard@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 45 65

Nicolas Hallais

nhallais@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Leonardo HAYASHI

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Oumarou Sanda Kadri

oskadri@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Elie Koné

elie.kone@eka.ci
(+225) 22 41 59 25

Felipe Ljubisavljevic Chagas Soares

+55 (11) 3115-3755

Anaïs MADONNA

amadonna@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Agathe Martin

amartin@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexandre Matar

amatar@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Adrien MATILLON

amatillon@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0)1 45 05 15 65

Gustavo Henrique PALUSZKIEWICZ BRUCHMANN

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Anne-Sophie Piazza

aspiazza@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 2 47 66 07 60

Caroline Pires

cpires@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Mohaman Rabiou Oumarou

moumarou@steeringlegal.com
+227 20 74 25 97

Frédéric Raimbault

fraimbault@steeringlegal.com

Carolina RISCH DA SILVA FERREIRA

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Guillaume de Rocquigny

gderocquigny@steeringlegal.com
+33 (0) 1 45 05 15 65

Alexis Rutman

arutman@steeringlegal.com
+971 (0) 4 513 5220

Eduardo José SCHEIBLER

+55 (51) 3269-7300

César SOLIS

csolis@steeringlegal.com
+ 33 (0) 1 45 05 16 65

Jean-Yves SOMESSIN

(+225) 22 41 59 25

Rodrigo Henriques Tavares Gerhardt

+55 (51) 3269-7300

Rodrigo Henriques TOCANTINS

rtocantins@steeringlegal.com
+55 (21) 2224-9494

Gabriela VIEIRA DE MESQUITA CARVALHO

+55 (21) 2224-9494

Fernando VON MUHLEN DA ROCHA

+55 (51) 3269-7300
SEE MORE